Administration

Dominic Brewer, BA, MA, PhD
Gale and Ira Drukier Dean (September  1, 2014)
E-Mail: steinhardt.dean@nyu.edu
Beth Weitzman
Interim Dean and Vice Dean
E-Mail: beth.weitzman@nyu.edu
Patricia M. Carey, BA, MA, PhD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
E-Mail: patricia.carey@nyu.edu
Robert Allan Knight, BA, MBA
Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
E-Mail: rak7@nyu.edu
Robert Rowe, BM, MA, PhD
Associate Dean for Research and Doctoral Studies
E-Mail: robert.rowe@nyu.edu
Lindsay Wright, BS, PhD
Associate Dean for Planning and Communication
E-Mail: lindsay.wright@nyu.edu
Erich Dietrich, BA, MA, PhD
Assistant Dean for Global and Academic Affairs
E-Mail: erich.dietrich@nyu.edu
Barbara Kotlikoff, BA
Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Affairs
E-Mail: barbara.kotlikoff@nyu.edu
Leslie Brown, BA, MA
Executive Director, Financial Planning and Operations
E-Mail: leslie.brown@nyu.edu
Jeffrey Lane, BA, MA
Executive Director, Facilities Planning and Technology
E-Mail: jeffrey.lane@nyu.edu
Jeanne Bannon, BA, MA
Director, Student Services
E-Mail: jb20@nyu.edu
Claude Blenman, BA, MA
Judith Costello, BS
Mary Beth Fenlaw, BMus, MBA
Lee Frissell, BA, MA
Director, Field Projects
E-Mail: lf1@nyu.edu
Kathy Heins, BA, MA
Roger Ho, BS
Director, Human Resources
E-Mail: rh10@nyu.edu
Zachary Klim, BA, MA 
Director of Academic Initiatives and Global Programs
zack.klim@nyu.edu
212-998-5095
John S. Myers, BA, MA
Debra Weinstein, BA, MA 
David Zapotocky, BS, MA, PhD