Administration

Dominic Brewer, BA, MA, PhD
Gale and Ira Drukier Dean
E-Mail: steinhardt.dean@nyu.edu
Ted Magder, BA, MA, PhD
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
E-Mail: ted.magder@nyu.edu
Pamela Morris, BA, MA, PhD
Vice Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs
E-Mail: pamela.morris@nyu.edu
Rebecca Brandriff, BS, MBA
Associate Dean of Operations
E-mail: becky.brandriff@nyu.edu
Patricia M. Carey, BA, MA, PhD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
E-Mail: patricia.carey@nyu.edu
Erich Dietrich, BA, MA, PhD
Associate Dean for Global Affairs
E-Mail: erich.dietrich@nyu.edu
Charlton McIlwain, BA, MHR, PhD
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Diversity
E-Mail: charlton.mcilwain@nyu.edu
Robert Rowe, BM, MA, PhD
Associate Dean for Research
E-Mail: robert.rowe@nyu.edu
Lindsay Wright, BS, PhD
Associate Dean for Planning and Communication
E-Mail: lindsay.wright@nyu.edu
Jeffrey Lane, BA, MA
Jeanne Bannon, BA, MA
Director, Student Services
E-Mail: jb20@nyu.edu
Claude Blenman, BA, MA
Judith Costello, BS
Mary Beth Fenlaw, BMus, MBA
Lee Frissell, BA, MA
Director, Field Projects
E-Mail: lf1@nyu.edu
Heather Herrera, BA, MA, PhD
Roger Ho, BS
Director, Human Resources
E-Mail: rh10@nyu.edu
Zachary Klim, BA, MA 
Director, Academic Initiatives and Global Programs
zack.klim@nyu.edu
212-998-5095
Stefanie Landsman, BA, MA 
Director, Alumni Relations
E-Mail:stefanie.landsman@nyu.edu
212-998-6772
Michael T. Marino, BFA, MPA
Director, Research
E-Mail: mm181@nyu.edu
Jacqueline M. McPhillips, BA, MsEd
John S. Myers, BA, MA
Debra Weinstein, BA, MA 
David Zapotocky, BS, MA, PhD